SNOWWWWWWW.

I had just settled my brain for a long evening’s read,
When out on the lawn there arose such a clatter,
I sprang from the bed to see what was the matter.
Away to the window I flew like a flash,
Tore open the shutters and threw up the sash.

The moon on the breast of the new-fallen snow
Gave the lustre of mid-day to objects below.
When, what to my wondering eyes should appear,

But lots and lots of snow!!!

Snow from my window!

Snow from my window!

 

Still snowing...

Still snowing...

Note the decreasing definition between sidewalk and grass.

Note the decreasing definition between sidewalk and grass.

It's really coming down!!

It's really coming down!!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “SNOWWWWWWW.”

  1. Maman Says:

    WoW…that’s alot of snow! Stay warm and drink lots o’ tea.

  2. Rhonda Says:

    Oh MAN, that’s a mess!!!

Leave a Reply

